What happens when I Save for Later on a User Profile?

If you view another user’s Profile and you tap on Save for Later, this User will show up under Chat in your Saved For Later section for 24 hours.
If another user views your Profile and taps on Save for Later, you will show up under Discover People in their Saved You section for 24 hours.
Saved for Later lets you save an interesting person for later when you don’t have time right then to look at their Profile in detail and/or send them an initial Greeting.
If a Saved for Later user expires (after 24 hours) that person may or may not show back up in your Discover People depending upon other new users coming into Resonate, their MusicMatch rank compared to you, etc.
Make sure to Send that initial Greeting so you don’t lose sight of an interesting person!